Three Locations
Mega Site 725 Great South Road, Papatoetoe, Auckland 0800 96 44 00 0800 96 44 00 Today's Hours: 8.00am - 5.30pm View Stock
More Stock 713a Great South Road, Papatoetoe, Auckland 0800 96 44 00 0800 96 44 00 Today's Hours: 8.00am - 5.30pm View Stock
Service Centre 713c Great South Road, Papatoetoe, Auckland 0800 96 44 00 0800 96 44 00 Today's Hours: 8.00am - 5.30pm
0800 96 44 00 0800 96 44 00
  • 2007 Mazda Demio

    404 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Fuel Economy
    Price
    Safety Features
    Appearance / Style
    Space / Room / Storage
    Power / Performance

Comment Highlights (127)

  • Dec 2020
    Good
    —Karlo S - 2007 Mazda Demio **Fuel Saver**
  • Nov 2020
    Nice Car I love it!!!!
    —Danny P - 2007 Mazda Demio **MANUAL-SPORTY-1500CC**
  • Oct 2020
    The car was everything I was thinking of, safe, great on fuel, done a very great job
    —Tayla M - 2007 Mazda Demio
  • Aug 2020
    I so enjoy not having to look Ai replacing cam belts.. Just regular servicing
    —Joanne B - 2007 Mazda Demio
  • Aug 2020
    Great car, love driving it so far
    —ANGUS J - 2007 Mazda DEMIO CASUAL STYLISH M
  • Jul 2020
    Entirely satisfied
    —Iqbal S - 2007 Mazda Demio
  • Jul 2020
    Great car! Really efficient, exactly what we wanted.
    —Geraldine R - 2007 Mazda Demio *Low Kms*
  • Jul 2020
    Nice colour, interior very tidy & upholstery in excellent condition.
    —Elizabeth B - 2007 Mazda Demio
  • Jun 2020
    Good small car
    —Thomas G - 2007 Mazda Demio 2 New Shape
  • Jun 2020
    Great little car.
    —Dio H - 2007 Mazda DEMIO
  • Jun 2020
    It is a beautiful wee car, very cheap to run and very comfortable
    —Bronwyn R - 2007 Mazda Demio
  • May 2020
    Great small car, good boot room, comfortable seats and leg room. Great fuel economy
    —Dianne H - 2007 Mazda Demio
  • May 2020
    Car was bought for my daughter as a "First Car" and we had made the decision that the Mazda Demio fitted her needs.
    —Lilee P - 2007 Mazda Demio 2 New Shape
  • May 2020
    Daughter chose the car. She liked the Mazda Demio for it's style and relatively good safety standard for the age of that generation. Additionally I liked the reliability reviews, the economy (for her) and the performance.
    —Marshall W - 2007 Mazda Demio Sport 1.5lt
  • Apr 2020
    Good car with comfortable ride, love it.
    —Prem R - 2007 Mazda Demio
  • Apr 2020
    Mazda demio is just right if u need a ride. Love the ability to shift to sports mode
    —Jet T - 2007 Mazda Demio Sport
  • Mar 2020
    Great wee car cheap on fuel, lots of space great on open road,
    —Georgia Y - 2007 Mazda Demio 1.5 litre Sport
  • Mar 2020
    Im satisfied... Good look and awesome to drive
    —Ronel D - 2007 Mazda Demio
  • Mar 2020
    we love it. It is comfortable and stylish
    —Ratu R - 2007 Mazda Demio The Best Price Guaranteed
  • Mar 2020
    Love my new car! Even though the engine is small, it can still go quickly when it needs to! So nice to drive and the fuel economy is excellent.
    —Ria S - 2007 Mazda Demio
21 to 40 of 127 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 5  ... Next 

×