Three Locations
Mega Site 725 Great South Road, Papatoetoe, Auckland 0800 96 44 00 0800 96 44 00 Today's Hours: 8.00am - 5.30pm View Stock
More Stock 713a Great South Road, Papatoetoe, Auckland 0800 96 44 00 0800 96 44 00 Today's Hours: 8.00am - 5.30pm View Stock
Service Centre 713c Great South Road, Papatoetoe, Auckland 0800 96 44 00 0800 96 44 00 Today's Hours: 8.00am - 5.30pm
0800 96 44 00 0800 96 44 00
  • 2005 Mazda Premacy

    161 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Price
    Space / Room / Storage
    Safety Features
    Fuel Economy
    Appearance / Style
    Power / Performance

Comment Highlights (57)

  • Jul 2021
    The sales consultant was very helpful and pleasant
    —Peter D - 2005 Mazda Premacy
  • May 2021
    Car is rough around the edges, still functional though, does the required job thus far. Just for a work vehicle, its great.
    —AARON C - 2005 Mazda Premacy
  • Apr 2021
    Love my family car .
    —Audrey P - 2005 Mazda Premacy
  • Mar 2021
    Very spacious good for a work and or family car can fit all you need and more
    —Neethan S - 2005 Mazda Premacy
  • Mar 2021
    Comfortable spacious car with cute seating features and good factory speakers. Can record your Cds to an internal harddrive and also discovered a dvd player that plays region 2 dvds when the car is parked. Front and rear cameras help with parking
    —MELODY H - 2005 Mazda Premacy
  • Mar 2021
    keyless entry. hands free has optional gears or auto. has a good bit of grunt for hills. good space and comfortable in the back for passengers.
    —Francesscerra S - 2005 Mazda Premacy
  • Jan 2021
    This is an amazingly versatile car and suits most of my needs. Very spacious and a joy to drive.
    —Samantha B - 2005 Mazda Premacy
  • Dec 2020
    Ask for the English car manual of the Premacy to be included in the sale as a matter of quick reference and convience instead of the stress in trying to get one downloaded off the internet if at all possible.
    —Julie M - 2005 Mazda Premacy
  • Dec 2020
    Great car for carting round my family, and very spacious.
    —Charleen C - 2005 Mazda Premacy
  • Nov 2020
    Reliable car that is enjoyable to drive
    —Daniel H - 2005 Mazda Premacy 23S Sport
  • Nov 2020
    It’s a family car. Good for traveling with family and friends.
    —Yin C - 2005 Mazda Premacy 2.0 7Seater 1YearWarrantyFree
  • Oct 2020
    I really apreciated everythings about my car i do really like it
    —Namoto T - 2005 Mazda Premacy
  • Aug 2020
    Really like it
    —Rusiate Q - 2005 Mazda Premacy 20S 7 Seat Wagon
  • Jun 2020
    The premacy is a lovely car to drive, very comfortable and seems pretty stable on the road. Was very low ks and had a safety rating of 4 that was important in my final choice of a car. I had a swift before purchasing this car and I certainly noticed a difference driving the premacy - notably a more comfortable ride. The electric side doors are a plus, and I had a stereo installed with a reversing camera. I dont think Ill use the two seats at the back and this allows plenty of boot space. Automatic windscreen wipers is a plus as well. This car is quite sporty looking even though its classed as a people mover - I am certainly very pleased with my purchase.
    —Lynn R - 2005 Mazda Premacy
  • Jun 2020
    Spacious looks clean and has a reliable 2.3 litre engine good price very happy
    —Richard G - 2005 Mazda Premacy
  • Mar 2020
    It has heaps of space & drives really well. It’s easy on the fuel too.
    —Joanna C - 2005 Mazda Premacy
  • Mar 2020
    Good car, very spacious and easy to manoeuvre in and around.
    —Alicia N - 2005 Mazda Premacy 20S Sports 7 Seat Wagon
  • Feb 2020
    I love my car 🙂
    —Desiree T - 2005 Mazda Premacy 2.0 AUTO - 6 SEATER
  • Jan 2020
    Generally very happy with the car. The interior is in a well presented and very good condition. The car travels great and the handling seems very good thus far.
    —Ulrich D - 2005 Mazda Premacy
  • Jan 2020
    good
    —Aldrin T - 2005 Mazda Premacy
1 to 20 of 57 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 Next 

×